Belated Happy New Year!

 

20170113newyear_kimono

 

Happy New Year 2017! May this be a happy and fruitful year.

 

How was your holiday?

 

The photo is my new year’s kimono. I and my sister got dressed each other and she set my hair styling too:) I have two kids, a boy and a girl, and they had been watching our changing to kimono. Then, said “I want to wear a kimono too!!” It seems we could inspire them successfully XD. Will prepare their sets of kimono then.

 

Well, we’ll keep positing to give you creative ideas how to get pleasure from your life with kimono!

 

Thank you so much end enjoy!

MIKOTO

 

 

Leave a Reply

